生态系统

闭环商业生态系统

大环境

全球商业环境

精英

创造精英企业家

闭环商业生态系统

E3生态系统是一个闭环商业生态系统。它允许E3创业家使用生态资源,网络和相关渠道,并在E3数字经济平台内开展全球业务。

经营范围辐射全球 30 多个国家

E3拥有一个多于30个国家(其中包括中国,韩国,日本,澳大利亚,美国和亚洲)的全球网络供E3企业家使用。 E3 的存在使其创业家能够扩展业务规模并也得到E3生态系统的支持。

E3经营理念

E3的商业概念是由具有多年创业经验的企业家所创建,并得到愿回馈社区的企业导师们支持。该项目的创始人对行业有深入的了解,并且拥有途径获得投资者,合作伙伴,市场和支持。这也将有助于E3平台下的所有企业家。

我们要如何实现这目标?

E3伙伴们与E3Hubs和MAD Incubator合作成为该项目的基石合作伙伴。 E3Hubs的使命是在全球开发1000个创业家枢纽,并至少拥有500,000名创业家成员。 至于MAD品牌也在过去10年里一直活跃于世界各地,其中包括支持E3的创建。

E3数字经济平台

E3数字经济平台将E3创业家枢纽及其成员联系在一起,创建最大的区块链数字经济平台。作为一个闭环商业生态系统,E3数字经济平台使用了E3T作为交换的媒介。

E3T通证

E3数字经济平台是由E3T通证提供支持,该平台通证可以获得会员资格,孵化计划,研讨会和培训以及E3Hubs或其他合作伙伴的产品或服务。 E3T通证只能使用属于E3商业生态系统。

E3 框架

E3框架将为行业带来改变。E3数字经济平台将支持新企业家为其新创业公司带来业务和资金;并以新渠道、客户、市场和资金来壮大现有企业家;通过我们的全球业务网络和合作伙伴,能够加速企业家全球商业成长。

E3数字经济 平台概念

数字经济

在不久的将来,所有商业和工业活动都将以数字方式进行,我们将其定义为数字经济。知识和相关数据将按照PDPA进行,并在其生态系统内共享。

与相关参与者互动以进行活动

在E3数字经济平台中,E3寻求与相关的参与者 - 政府,行业,非政府组织,投资者和高等教育机构(IHLs)合作。 他们将使用该平台参与执行交易,信息共享,投资,业务匹配,资源共享和人才/能力管理等活动。 最新的工业信息,业务组合,统计数据,预测知识和大数据将充斥整个平台,使整个生态系统受益。

关闭菜单

Ecosystem

Closed Loop Business Ecosystem

Environment

Global Business Environment

Elite

Creating Elite Entrepreneurs

Close-loop Business Ecosystem

Essentially, the E3 ecosystem is a closed-loop business ecosystem that allows E3 Entrepreneurs to have access to resources, network and channels to conduct global business within the E3 Digital Economy Platform.

Active in over 30 countries

E3 has a Global Network that is active in over 30 countries including China, Korea, Japan, Australia, United States and Asia for E3 entrepreneurs to leverage on. The E3 Global presence allows its entrepreneurs to scale and be supported by the E3 ecosystem.

E3 Business Concept

The E3 business concept is created by entrepreneurs with years of entrepreneurial experiences and supported by entrepreneurs who are now giving back to the community – as mentors. The Founders of this project has intimate knowledge of the industry and access to investors, partners, market and support that will help all entrepreneurs under the E3 platform.

How Do We Achieve This?​

E3 partners with E3Hubs and MAD Incubator as the cornerstone partners in this project. E3Hubs is on a mission to develop 1000 Entrepreneur Hubs around the world with at least 500,000 entrepreneur members; and the MAD brand, which has been active around the world for the last 10 years, supports the creation of the E3 project.

E3 Digital Economy Platform

The E3 Digital Economy Platform strings together the E3 Entrepreneurs Hubs and its members to create the largest Blockchain Digital Economy Platform. As a closed-loop business ecosystem, the E3 Digital Economy Platform is supported by E3T as the medium of exchange.

E3T token

The E3 Digital Economy Platform is supported by the E3T token, which is used as the platform token to procure memberships, incubation programs, workshops and trainings and other products or services from E3Hubs and its partners. Usage of E3T token is within the E3 Business Ecosystem.

E3 framework

The E3 framework will be an industry game changer as the E3 Digital Economy Platform will support new entrepreneurs to drive business and funding to their new startups; grow existing entrepreneurs through new channels, customers, market and funding; and accelerate growth entrepreneurs into global business through our global business network and partners.

E3 Digital Economy Platform Concept

Digital Economy

In the near future, all business and industrial activities will be conducted digitally that we defined as the digital economy. Knowledge and relevant data will be shared in compliance with PDPA, and shared within its ecosystem

Engage with Players to Perform activities

In the E3 Digital Economy Platform, E3 seek to engage with the relevant players –government, industry, non-governmental organizations, investors and institution of higher learning (IHLs). Using the platform, they will engage with each other to perform activities such as trading, information sharing, investment, business matching, resource sharing, and talent/capability management. Updated industrial info, business portfolio, statistics, forecast knowledge, and big data will flood the platform to benefit the entire ecosystem

Close Menu